Jr Davis Sammy - Greatest Songs | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Candy Man (With the Mike Curb Congregation)
2. What Kind of Fool Am I?
3. Gonna Build a Mountain
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Lady Is a Tramp
6. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby (With a Dixie Melody)
7. Mr. Bojangles
8. I've Gotta Be Me
9. The Birth of the Blues
10. Talk to the Animals

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing of this collection by one of pop's greatest crooners. Includes his classic versions of "The Candy Man" and "Mr. Bojangles."