Legends Project - Legends Project: I Am an Eagle | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Legends Project: I Am an Eagle
Artist: Legends Project
Format: CD


Label: Curb Records (USA)
Catalog: 77737
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 715187773721

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chant - (Courtship Flute By :Bill Miller)
2. Introduction :Story Keeper
3. I Am an Eagle
4. Buffalo Mountain
5. Ashtum
6. Maheengun
7. Midnight Strongheart
8. Brand New Little Person, A
9. Medewin Kwe
10. Chant : - (Courtship Flute By: Bill Miller)
11. Mule, The
12. Thunder Warrior
13. Chant :
14. Dog Lover


1. Chant
2. Indian Giver
3. Cheecheeshkishee
4. Wenabeg
5. Coyote Falls in Love
6. Grandmother
7. Changing of the Seasons
8. Chant :
9. Oo-WA Gitchi Manitou
10. Oshkitaapahk
11. Seven Generations
12. Letting Go
13. Chant Collage

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R