Lyle Lovett - Anthology Vol. 1: Cowboy Man (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Anthology Vol. 1: Cowboy Man (Mod)
Artist: Lyle Lovett
Format: CD


Label: CURB
Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 715187899926

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Truck Song
2. Cowboy Man
3. God Will
4. Farther Down the Line
5. This Old Porch
6. Why I Don't Know
7. If I Were the Man You Wanted
8. San Antonio Girl
9. If I Had a Boat
10. Give Back My Heart
11. I Loved You Yesterday
12. Walk Through the Bottomland
13. L.A County
14. Which Way Does That Old Pony Run
15. If You Were to Wake Up

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R