Drexciya - Harnessed the Storm | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Under Sea Disturbances
2. Digital Tsunami
3. Soul of the Sea
4. Song of the Green Whale
5. Dr. Blowfins' Black Storm Stabilizing Spheres
6. Plankton Organization, The
7. Mission to Ociya Syndor and Back
8. Aquatic Cataclysm
9. Lake Haze
10. Birth of New Life

More Info:

Long-awaited debut full length from the legendary Drexciya! 10 tracks of deep-water darkness.