St Johns Wood Affair - St Johns Wood Affair | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

St Johns Wood Affair
Artist: St Johns Wood Affair
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 720053285253

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Electric Clouds
2. I Am You
3. Can I Buy Your Thoughts?
4. Fantastic Book of Colours
5. Clouds Hill
6. Sky Forever
7. Love Light ; Peace
8. The Tripster
9. Where Is the Entrance to the Play?
10. St. John's Wood Affair
11. Electric Clouds (Demo)
12. I Am You (Demo)
13. Clouds Hill (Demo)
14. Love, Light ; Peace (Demo)
15. Flowers for Friday (Demo)

More Info:

Indulge in the bewitching allure of 1960s psychedelia with the expanded edition of St Johns Wood Affair's 2016 debut album. This collection mirrors the era's psych-pop vibe through inventive original tracks, including the moving "Sky Forever," an ode to Sky Saxon of The Seeds. Guided by Keith Smart and connected by a shared love of psychedelic music, the band creates a unique sonic journey, through quirky songs and amplified by their creative use of unusual instruments. This expanded edition includes never-before-heard demos, bonus cover tracks from The Seeds and Nirvana UK, and a 12-page lyric booklet.