Ex Norwegian - Sooo Extra [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hit the Wall
2. Photograph
3. Real Bad Bunny
4. Booster Club
5. Extra
6. Improbably Probable
7. Atlantic Columbia
8. Scalers Blues
9. Short on the Wire
10. Send Nudes
11. It's Always Been There

More Info:

Indie popsters Ex Norwegian's 14th album serves up eleven sun-drenched, irreverent rock anthems perfect for those bright day radio rotations and today's edgy streaming playlists. Tracks like "Real Bad Bunny" and "Scalers Blues" blend irresistible melodic twists that turn quirky lyrics into clever hooks, epitomizing what great pop music should sound like. While songs such as "Short On The Wire" and "Send Nudes" radiate a full band sound, the album reveals it's secret: it's an impressive solo endeavor via Roger Houdaille. The playful lyric from "Extra" - "the band is extra, we got none tonight, it's alright" - lends a cheeky nuance to the album's title, Sooo Extra, suggesting there's more beneath the surface than first meets the ear. Limited pressing.