John Bromley - Sing | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: John Bromley
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 720053285529

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Only Foolish People
2. Melody Fayre
3. So Many Things
4. If You Are There with Me
5. Sugar Love
6. Old Time Mover
7. What Do You Think of Me
8. What a Woman Does
9. Weather Man
10. I'm Gonna Love You Till I Die
11. Natural Born Loser
12. And the Feeling Goes
13. My Oh My
14. Hold Me Woman
15. Wonderland Avenue USA
16. Kick a Tin Can
17. For Once in My Life (Demo)
18. Just a Little Bit of Love (Demo)
19. All the People in the World (Demo)
20. Darby ; McKenney (Demo)
21. Comic Conversation (Demo)
22. Isn't This a Lovely Day? (Demo)
23. This World's An Apple (Demo)
24. Leave a Man Alone (Demo)
25. I Love Them All (Demo)

More Info:

John Bromley's sole album, 1969's "Sing", remains a cherished chapter in the British popsike narrative, five decades on. This first ever vinyl reissue revisits it's legacy and features four additional tracks, all meticulously remastered by Prof. Stoned. Backed by the talents of Les Fleur de Lys, Bromley's unique blend of freakbeat and sunshine pop melodies come alive, encapsulated by the restored original artwork. Whether a long-time fan or a newcomer, "Sing" invites you to journey into the heart of a time when music was as experimental as it was expressive.