Ian Gothe / Perdomo,Fernando - Never Let Go - A Tribute To Camel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Another Night
2. Refugee
3. Spirit of the Water
4. Preparation
5. Air Born
6. Never Let Go
7. Rhayader
8. Slow Yourself Down
9. Sanctuary 1
10. Fritha 1
11. City Life

More Info:

Ian Gothe and Fernando Perdomo, two masterful multi-instrumentalists, join forces to breathe new life into eleven iconic tracks from Camel's legendary discography on "Never Let Go - A Tribute To Camel". With heavy, imaginative interpretations of classic such as "Air Born" and "City Life", Gothe and Perdomo deliver a fresh, passionate homage that transcends nostalgia. The duo's combined talents create a symphony of sounds, as they perform 6 & 12-string acoustic & electric guitars, classical guitar, flute, bass, tanpura, keyboards, drums, and electric sitar. Adding to the magic, Dave Kerzner dazzles with a keyboard solo on "Never Let Go," while Durga McBroom (Pink Floyd) lends her ethereal vocals to "Another Night." For fans of the extraordinary Camel and progressive rock alike, "Never Let Go" is a spellbinding journey you won't want to miss.