MAA - Jaywalker [Transparent Blood Red LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Jaywalker
2. The One
3. Such a Saint
4. Like Me
5. Chalk Lines
6. K.O.
7. Made in The Shade
8. All Blood is Lifeless
9. Undercover
10. Se 24th St

More Info:

Coming off the back of her gothic shoegaze debut album "Euphoric Recall" released in 2021, MAA unleashes her new album "Jaywalker" via WWNBB Records; a nocturnal dream pop record featuring pulsing 909 drum machines submerged under catchy hushed vocals and glistening, reverb laden guitars. Fuzzed out bass lines from the first album have been swapped out with fat chorus and throbbing synths built for melancholic dancing.