Philip Chiu - Voyages | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Philip Chiu
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 722056284424

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 1.-
2. Petite Suite, L. 65 (Transcription for Solo Piano By Jacques Durand, Revised By Philip Chiu)
3. I. en Bateau
4. II. Cortège
5. III. Menuet
6. IV. Ballet
7. 5.-
8. Images, Livre 1, L. 110:
9. I. Reflets Dans L'eau
10. II. Hommage A Rameau
11. III. Mouvement
12. Alice Ping Yee Ho (B. 1960):
13. 8.-1
14. ? (Hong Kong Nostalgia)
15. I. ? (Connaught Mansion)
16. II. ? (Temple of Ten Thousand Buddhas)
17. III. ? (Night Markets)
18. Claude Debussy:
19. 11.-1
20. Estampes, L. 100
21. I. Pagodes
22. II. La Soirée Dans Grenade
23. III. Jardins Sous la Pluie

More Info:

Philip Chiu - "Voyages" / Pianist Philip Chiu presents Voyages, "a deeply personal album that represents a humble attempt to capture something elusive to me: a sense of belonging. Where do we belong? To whom do we belong? What belongs to us, what is ours simply because it was handed to us, and what is ours because we chose it?