Martijn Cornet / Ragazze Quartet - Schubert: Winterreise (Arr. Wim Ten Have) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

The Ragazze Quartet contribute not only the sonority of four string instruments, but also the energy of four musicians, who at the same time, connect with the music and the singer. The challenge, was to remain faithful to Schubert while fully exploiting the extra possibilities offered by this instrumentation. The four members of the quartet have immersed themselves in the texts, and in collaboration with arranger Wim ten Have, have taken care to create a score perfectly suited to the baritone Martijn Cornet and themselves.