Dmitri Shostakovich / Beethoven String Quartet - Shostakovich: Piano Quintet, Op. 57, String Quartet No. 2, Op. 68 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Piano Quintet, Op. 57 I Prelude
2. II Adagio
3. III Scherzo-Allegretto
4. IV Intermezzo-Lento
5. V Finale-Allegretto
6. String Quartet No. 2, Op. 68 I Overture-Moderato Con Moto
7. II Recitative and Romance-Adagio
8. III Waltz-Allegretto
9. IV Theme and Variations