Andy Pratt - Lost Albums: 2010-2014 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lost Albums: 2010-2014
Artist: Andy Pratt
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/04/2021
UPC: 724049407322

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. It's Not the End of the World
2. Take It All Away
3. Home of the Brave
4. Loving You
5. How Are You?
6. Close to You
7. Sing
8. All the Way Home
9. I'm All Alone
10. The Snake Charmer
11. I Don't Care Anymore
12. One More Song to Go
13. Cruel (Out-Take)
14. One More Soldier (Out-Take)
15. No Yer Not
16. The First Three Seconds
17. Rapture
18. Make Me An Army
19. Do You Remember Me?
20. Blame It on the Moon
21. My Complaint
22. Slippery Slope
23. The Grim Reaper
24. Sail Away
25. Survivor
26. Turn the World Around
27. Don't Worry (Out-Take)
28. I Don't Wanna Live Anymore (Out-Take)
29. Little Bitty Soul
30. No Other Way Out
31. Chasing Shadows
32. The Way I See It
33. I'm Gonna Love You 'Till the Day I Die
34. With You
35. On the Way to Heaven
36. The Sun Is My Desire
37. Not My World
38. Time to Go
39. So Good
40. So Good (Solo Take) (Bonus Track)
41. Andy's Blues (Out-Take)
42. This Is Love
43. Bereft
44. Can't Stay Mad at You
45. Flying So High
46. Kentucky Mountains
47. Keep Your Head Down
48. Tomorrow 2
49. Object Constancy
50. Hell
51. Songbird
52. Everything Is Gone
53. Walking in the Air
54. Dog Days and Crazy People
55. Avenging Annie 2014
56. Who Am I Talking To? (Bonus Track)

More Info:

The Lost Albums compiles four complete albums originally released between 2010 and 2014 by Boston singer-songwriter Andy Pratt of "Avenging Annie" fame. These albums marked a return to form for this highly regarded and prolific artist thanks in part to the sympathetic production by Fernando Perdomo. 1970 introduced the world to Andy Pratt's gloriously ambitious brand of sweet pop music via his album 'Records Are Like Life'. By 1976, he had Rolling Stone magazine boldly claim "Pratt has forever changed the face of rock." While some artists from that golden era either stopped making music or went on creating uninspired work at best, across these four albums, Pratt is as enjoyable, interesting and confident as back in the 70s; A true gift to music lovers everywhere. Digitally remastered 4 CD set in a clamshell box with session out-takes and 16 page booklet that tell the story of these "lost" albums.