Ramones - Chrysalis Years [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Chrysalis Years [Import]
Artist: Ramones
Format: CD


Catalog: 5410802
Rel. Date: 12/10/2002
UPC: 724354108020

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Believe in Miracles
2. Zero Zero U.F.O.
3. Don't Bust My Chops
4. Punishment Fits the Crime
5. All Screwed Up
6. Palisades Park
7. Pet Sematary
8. Learn to Listen
9. Can't Get You (Outta My Mind)
10. Ignorance Is Bliss
11. Come Back Baby
12. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)
13. Journey to the Center of the Mind
14. Substitute
15. Out of Time
16. Shape of Things to Come, The
17. Somebody to Love
18. When I Was Young
19. 7 and 7 Is
20. My Back Pages
21. Can't Seem to Make You Mine
22. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
23. I Can't Control Myself
24. Surf City
25. Spiderman


1. Censorshit
2. Job That Ate My Brain, The
3. Poison Heart
4. Anxiety
5. Strength to Endure
6. It's Gonna Be Alright
7. Take It as It Comes
8. Main Man
9. Tomorrow She Goes Away
10. I Won't Let It Happen
11. Cabbies on Crack
12. Heidi Is a Headcase
13. Touring
14. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
15. Makin Monsters for My Friends
16. It's Not for Me to Know
17. Crusher, The
18. Life's a Gas
19. Take the Pain Away
20. I Love You
21. Cretin Family
22. Have a Nice Day
23. Scattergun
24. Got a Lot to Say
25. She Talks to Rainbows
26. Born to Die in Berlin


1. Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, The
2. Durango 95
3. Teenage Lobotomy
4. Psycho Therapy
5. Blitzkrieg Bop
6. Rock & Roll High School
7. I Believe in Miracles
8. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
9. Rock & Roll High School
10. I Wanna Be Sedated
11. KKK Took My Baby Away, The
12. I Wanna Live
13. Bonzo Goes to Bitberg
14. Too Tough to Die
15. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
16. Rockaway Beach
17. Pet Sematary
18. Don't Bust My Chops
19. Palisades Park
20. Mama's Boy
21. Animal Boy
22. Wart Hog
23. Surfin' Bird
24. Cretin Hop
25. I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
26. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
27. Pinhead
28. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
29. Beat on the Brat
30. Judy Is a Punk
31. Chinese Rocks
32. Love Kills
33. Ignorance Is Bliss

More Info:

The Chrysalis Years is a three CD anthology of recordings released by The Ramones while they were signed to the Chrysalis label in Europe. This set features their late '80s/early '90s output including the studio albums Brain Drain, Mondo Bizarro, Acid Eaters and Adios Amigos in their entirety on Disc One and Two plus 33 tracks from their live albums released during the same time period on Disc Three. A blistering set of New York punk and rock 'n' roll. 84 tracks in all including 'I Believe in Miracles', 'Pet Sematary', 'Censorshit', 'Poison Heart', 'I Don't Want to Grow Up' and 'Spiderman'. EMI.