Choir of King's College, Cambridge - Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I: In A Garden Shady This Holy Lady
2. II: I Cannot Grow
3. III: O Ear Whose Creatures Cannot Wish To Fail
4. I: Procession
5. II: Wolcum Yole!
6. III: There Is No Rose
7. IV: (a) That Yonge Child
8. (b) Balulalow
9. V: As Dew In Aprille
10. VI: This Little Babe
11. VII: Interlude (Andante Pastorale)
12. VIII: In Freezing Winter Night
13. IX: Spring Carol
14. X: Deo Gracias!
15. XI: Recession
16. I: Kyrie
17. II: Gloria
18. III: Sanctus
19. IV: Benedictus
20. V: Agnus Dei
21. Festival Te Deum Op.32
22. Rejoice In God, O Ye Tongues
23. For I Will Consider My Cat Jeoffrey
24. For The Mouse Is A Creature Of Great Personal Valour
25. For The Flowers Are Great Blessings
26. For I Am Under The Same Accusation With My Saviour
27. For H Is A Spirit And Therefore He Is God
28. Hallelujah From The Heart Of God
29. Te Deum In C
30. Jubilate Deo