Penguin Cafe Orchestra - A Brief History [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Beanfields - (live)
2. Telephone and Rubber Band
3. Music for a Found Harmonium
4. Perpetuum Mobile
5. From the Colonies - (live)
6. Giles Farnaby's Dream - (live)
7. Surface Tension
8. Air a Danser
9. Yodel 1
10. Numbers 1-4
11. Steady State
12. Paul's Dance
13. Prelude & Yodel - (live)
14. Heartwind
15. White Mischief
16. Dirt
17. Rosasolis
18. Organum
19. Lullaby

More Info:

Import only collection. 19-tracks, originally released in 2001. EMI.