Originals 3 / Various - Originals 3 / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fleet Streak - Kerbside Collection
2. It's Gonna Be Alright - Carlton Jumel Smith
3. Seek ; Destroy - Great Revivers
4. A Better Woman - Cole Williams
5. Winter Sky - Brother Lee
6. Enough - Ray James
7. Wind Up - Cookin' On 3 Burners
8. Mam Da'Ana - Alogte Oho ; His Sounds Of Joy
9. Since You Been Gone - Fernanda Valdivia
10. The Scoop - The Oscillators
11. Saved - Glenn Fallows Feat. Michelle David
12. On The Hook - Misha Panfilov
13. Something Wonderful - Mike Bandoni
14. Auras - Gentle Nature

More Info:

It's been a journey so far and we are more than proud to keep on with our Originals series to bring you the best in contemporary Funk, Soul, and positive vibes, and be a spotlight for your listening pleasure. You will find artists you might never heard of before as well as renowned names of the international scene. Enjoy over 50 minutes of funky breaks, heavy organ sounds, sweet soul ballads, and dreamy grooves on one record.