Soilwork - Natural Born Chaos - White [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Follow the Hollow
2. As We Speak
3. The Flameout
4. Natural Born Chaos
5. Mindfields
6. The Bringer
7. Black Star Deceiver
8. Mercury Shadow
9. No More Angels
10. Soilworker's Song of the Damned

More Info:

Originally released in 2002, Natural Born Chaos is the fourth full length release from Soilwork. An album with an 8.5 rating on Pitchfork, Natural Born Chaos is revered among the band's fans as one of the band's best albums. Out of print for some time, this is a limited edition pressing of white vinyl.