Testament - Dark Roots of Earth | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

For this brand new record, "The Formation Of Damnation", the band has brought their original lineup back together vocalist Chuck Billy, guitarists Eric Peterson & Alex Skolnick, and bassist Greg Christian and have added friend and former member, Paul Bostaph. "Its been a long time, but Im glad we waited because we have pretty much the full lineup back, says Peterson.