Kataklysm - Iron Will: 20 Years Determined | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Determined (Vows Of Vengeance) [Live @ Summerbreeze]
2. Taking The World By Storm (Live @ Summerbreeze)
3. The Awakener (Live @ Summerbreeze)
4. To Reign Again (Live @ Summerbreeze)
5. Manipulator Of Souls (Live @ Summerbreeze)
6. As I Slither (Live @ Summerbreeze)
7. At The Edge Of The World (Live @ Summerbreeze)
8. As My World Burns (Live @ Summerbreeze)
9. Drum Solo (Live @ Summerbreeze)
10. Blood On The Swans (Live @ Summerbreeze)
11. Astral Empire (Live @ Summerbreeze)
12. Feeling The Neverworld (Live @ Summerbreeze)
13. The Orb Of Uncreation (Live @ Summerbreeze)
14. In Shadows And Dust (Live @ Summerbreeze)
15. Crippled And Broken (Live @ Summerbreeze)
16. Push The Venom (Live @ Summerbreeze)
17. Iron Will
18. Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)
19. Push The Venom
20. In Shadows And Dust
21. Manipulator Of Souls
22. Crippled & Broken
23. Prevail
24. As I Slither
25. The Awakener
26. The Resurrected
27. Let Them Burn
28. At The Edge Of The World
29. Taking The World By Storm
30. Blood In Heaven
31. The Ambassador Of Pain
32. Where The Enemy Sleeps
33. The Road To Devastation
34. Sorcery
35. The Orb Of Uncreation

More Info:

This is THE most detailed and thorough documentary about a single metal band ever made! Video footage spanning the band s entire career. In-depth, no holds barred interviews with each member. Interviews with past members, including original vocalist Sylvain Houde. Live footage from all over the world covering every record cycle of all 10 releases.*DVD2 also incl. every Kataklysm music video