Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Ascending To Infinity | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Quantum X
2. Ascending To Infinity
3. Dante's Inferno
4. Excalibur
5. Tormento E Passione
6. Dark Fate Of Atlantis
7. Luna
8. Clash Of The Titans
9. Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer's Fall

More Info:

After 15 years of friendship, hard work, passion fully invested in the creation of symphonic music, and an epic saga that will remain embedded in the history of heavy metal, Rhapsody of Fire keyboard player Alex Staropoli and guitarist/composer Luca Turilli have decided on an amicable split.