Sonata Arctica - Stones Grow Her Name | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload Of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close To You
5. I Have A Right
6. Alone In Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire, Part: II - One With The Mountain
11. Wildfire, Part: III - Wildfire, Town, Population: 0
12. Tonight I Dance Alone (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Stirring up youth in the hearts of many and acting as a sonic beacon for fans seeking the ultimate adrenaline high, Finland s ambassadors of light and hope have toiled through difficult times and have now harvested an awardwinning, international catalog that is unmatched.