Sonata Arctica - Stones Grow Her Name [Deluxe Edition] [Bonus Track] [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Only the Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close to You
5. I Have a Right
6. Alone in Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don't Be Mean 1
10. Wildfire, Part: II - One with the Mountain 1
11. Wildfire, Part: III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0 1
12. Tonight I Dance Alone

More Info:

Deluxe edition. 2012 release from the Finnish Metal band. Stirring up youth in the hearts of many and acting as a sonic beacon for fans seeking the ultimate adrenaline high, Finland's ambassadors of light and hope have toiled through difficult times and have now harvested an award-winning, international catalog that is unmatched. Taking their cues from traditional and power metal bands, arena rockers and a seemingly long-gone time when melody in heavy music was the rule and not the exception, Sonata Arctica have solidified their place in metal history. With Stones Grow Her Name, the depth and maturity the band have amassed in their later years is on full display. This beautifully woven tapestry should please fans worldwide and secure their status stateside.