Soilwork - Living Infinite - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Soilwork - Living Infinite - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Grn)
Living Infinite - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Grn)
Artist: Soilwork
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/06/2024
UPC: 727361299576

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Spectrum of Eternity
2. Memories Confined
3. This Momentary Bliss
4. Tongue
5. The Living Infinite I
6. Let the First Wave Rise
7. Vesta
8. Realm of the Wasted
9. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers and Lights
11. Entering Aeons (Instrumental)
12. Long Live the Misanthrope
13. Drowning with Silence
14. Antidotes in Passing
15. Leech
16. The Living Infinite II
17. Loyal Shadow" (Instrumental)
18. Rise Above the Sentiment
19. Parasite Blues
20. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

More Info:

There are few artists that need no introduction, but Sweden's Soilwork are definitely one of them. Hailing from the town of Helsingborg, their reputation as one of the country's finest exports is well-deserved. Few bands have melded the aggressiveness of metal with genuinely catchy choruses to such impressive results. Before you start name-dropping the latest metalcore sensation, let's just get one thing straight: Soilwork did it first, and better! One listen to the band's latest, The Living Infinite, makes it obvious that they're still miles ahead of the competition. Soilwork are a masterful incarnation, taking modern metal to the next level and thus generating a whole new genre of prolific music. Even the legendary metal god Rob Halford (Judas Priest) named them a band to watch for in the new millennium! With eight albums behind them, Soilwork have managed to create a distinctive sound in metal, effectively building a dedicated fanbase with each successive release and displaying the accomplishments of a rigorous and persistent devotion. They prove to be the living embodiment that a propitious act can turn out to modernize the face of music. Gatefold, double green LP, includes poster and lyric sheet