Lost Society - Fast Loud Death | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fast Loud Death
Artist: Lost Society
Format: CD


Label: NBA
Catalog: 3010
Rel. Date: 04/02/2013
UPC: 727361301026

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. N.W.L
2. Trash All Over You
3. E.A.G.
4. Kill (Those Who Oppose Me)
5. Bitch, Out' My Way
6. Fast Loud Death
7. Lead Through The Head
8. Diary Of A Thrashman
9. Toxic Avenger
10. This Is Me
11. Braindead Metalhead
12. Piss Out My Ass
13. Fatal Anoxia
14. Escape From Delirium
15. I Stole Your Love (Kiss Cover)