Soilwork - A Predator's Portrait | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bastard Chain
2. Like the Average Stalker
3. Needlefeast
4. Neurotica Rampage
5. The Analyst
6. Grand Failure Anthem
7. Structure Divine
8. Shadowchild
9. Final Fatal Force 1
10. A Predator S Portrait 1
11. Asylum Dance 1
12. Like the Average Stalker [Live] [Live] 1
13. Final Fatal Force [Live] [Live]

More Info:

Digitally re-mastered digipak edition includes bonus tracks. 2001 release, the third album from the Swedish melodic Death Metal band. This was the last album to feature Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg on keyboards. A Predator's Portrait is considered by many to be the band's finest hour and was the album that set them apart from other Swedish Death Metal bands. The album was recorded at the same studio and at the same time that Opeth recorded their album Blackwater Park.