Bury Tomorrow - Runes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Man On Fire
2. Shadow, A Creator
3. The Torch
4. Watcher
5. Our Gift
6. Darker Water
7. Another Journey
8. Under The Sun
9. Year Of The Harvest
10. Garden Of Thorns
11. Divine Breath
12. Of Glory
13. Last Of The Ice

More Info:

Bury Tomorrow have quickly become one of the most exciting bands on the world circuit. The band's debut album PORTRAITS, was a prime example of how Metalcore should be done, showing flashes of brilliance usually expected from bands far older and more experience. They now return with RUNES. 'RUNES is the album we have always wanted to make and still cannot wait for everyone to hear. It's a faster, more aggressive album, but it still sounds like US and we couldn't be prouder.' Says vocalist Daniel Winter-Bates.