Nightwish - Showtime Storytime [2CD/2Blu-Ray] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Showtime
2. Dark Chest of Wonders
3. Wish I Had An Angel
4. She Is My Sin
5. Ghost River
6. Ever Dream
7. Storytime
8. I Want My Tears Back
9. Nemo
10. Last of the Wilds
11. Bless the Child
12. Romanticide
13. Amaranth
14. Ghost Love Score
15. Song of Myself
16. Last Ride of the Day
17. Outro (Imaginaerum)
18. I Want My Tears Back [Live from Helsinki] [Live]
19. Ghost Love Score [Live from Buenos Aires] [Live]
20. Storytime
21. Please Learn the Setlist in 48 Hours
22. Nightwish Table Hockey Tournament
23. Christmas Song for a Lonely Documentarist
24. Dark Chest of Wonders
25. Wish I Had An Angel
26. She Is My Sin
27. Ghost River
28. Ever Dream
29. Storytime
30. I Want My Tears Back
31. Nemo
32. Last of the Wilds
33. Bless the Child
34. Romanticide
35. Amaranth
36. Ghost Love Score
37. Song of Myself
38. Last Ride of the Day
39. Outro (Imaginaerum)

More Info:

Four disc (two CDs + two Blu-Ray discs) edition. 2013 live release from the Finnish Symphonic Metal band. Recorded during their live performance at the Wacken Open Air in Wacken, Germany on August 3, 2013.


 Showtime, Storytime is the first Nightwish production to feature Floor Jansen on vocals. She initially replaced previous vocalist Anette Olzon during their North America tour leg, and on October 9, 2013, it was revealed that she would become an official band member, alongside with Troy Donockley. The DVDs include footage from the live show as well as a 120 minute documentary about the first days of Jansen in the band, still as a only live member, and her process of adaptation in the band.