The Exploited - Fuck The System - Clear W Red & Black Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fuck The System - Clear W Red & Black Splatter
Artist: The Exploited
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 727361327170

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Fuck the System
2. Fucking Liar
3. Holiday in the Sun
4. You're a Fucking Bastard
5. Lie to Me
6. There Is No Point
7. Never Sell Out
8. Noize Annoys
9. I Never Changed
10. Why Are You Doing This to Me
11. Chaos Is My Life
12. Violent Society
13. Was It Me
14. Adding to Their Fears (Bonus)
15. Death Before Dishonor (Bonus)
16. Drive Me Insane (Bonus)
17. Pulling Us Down (Bonus)

More Info:

The 2024 reissue of the 2003 release "Fuck the System", gatefold, double LP, clear red and black splatter