Kadavar - Abra Kadavar [Tour Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Come Back Life
2. Doomsday Machine
3. Eye of the Storm
4. Black Snake
5. Dust
6. Fire
7. Liquid Dream
8. Rhythm For Endless Minds
9. Abra Kadabra
10. The Man I Shot


1. All Our Thoughts
2. Living In Your Head
3. Doomsday Machine
4. Black Sun
5. Eye of the Storm
6. Broken Wings
7. Come Back Life
8. Purple Sage
9. Creature of the Demon
10. Goddess of Dawn
11. Forgotten Past