Fleshgod Apocalypse - King | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Marche Royale
2. In Aeternum
3. Healing Through War
4. The Fool
5. Cold As Perfection
6. Mitra
7. Paramour (Die Leidenschaft Bringt Leiden)
8. And The Vulture Beholds
9. Gravity
10. A Million Deaths
11. Syphilis
12. King
13. Marche Royale (Orchestral Version)
14. In Aeternum (Orchestral Version)
15. Healing Through War (Orchestral Version)
16. The Fool (Orchestral Version)
17. Cold As Perfection (Orchestral Version)
18. Mitra (Orchestral Version)
19. And The Vulture Beholds (Orchestral Version)
20. Gravity (Orchestral Version)
21. A Million Deaths (Orchestral Version)
22. Syphilis (Orchestral Version)

More Info:

Formed only in 2007, Fleshgod Apocalypse are at the vanguard of Italy's extreme metal movement. No other band in the country's history has taken ownership of and innovated on death metal quite like the Italians. Inspired by greats Morbid Angel, Deicide, and Cannibal Corpse as well as renowned composers Franz Joseph Haydn, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Ludwig Van Beethoven, Fleshgod Apocalypse have fused disparate genres and crafted a sound that's powerful, impressive, and unique across three full-lengths, the latest of which was 2013's critically-acclaimed "Labyrinth" effort. However, the group are only getting stronger. Add in film score composers such as John Williams, Hanz Zimmer, and Howard Shore and melodic death metal-Carcass and At the Gates-and there's clearly no stopping Fleshgod Apocalypse's creative ambitions.