Wolf Hoffmann - Headbangers Symphony | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Scherzo
2. Night On Bald Mountain
3. Je Crois Entendre Encore
4. Double Cello Concerto In G Minor
5. Adagio
6. Symphony No. 40
7. Swan Lake
8. Madame Butterfly
9. Pathétique
10. Meditation
11. Air On The G String

More Info:

"Headbanger's Symphony" consists of 11 tracks originally written by Beethoven, Vivaldi, Mozart and more, all interpreted through the amazing guitar playing of Wolf Hoffmann. "Headbanger's Symphony" is Hoffmann's second solo release. His debut, "Classical", was released in 1997 on Sony and is a highly sought after long out of print title.