Nails - You Will Never Be One Of Us [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White Cassette] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You Will Never Be One of Us
2. Friend to All
3. Made to Make You Fail
4. Life Is a Death Sentence
5. Violence Is Forever
6. Savage Intolerance
7. In Pain
8. Parasite
9. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back

More Info:

The 2022 repress of the blistering Nail's full length "You Will Never Be One of Us". Cass Exclusive to North America