Slayer - Repentless | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

SLAYER Repentless (2018 UK limited edition '6.66 Inch' box set comprising the full 2015 12-track album pressed on SIX x 6½" vinyl singles, issued to celebrate the International Day Of Slayer, the twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded between August 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles. The discs are housed in a 7" x 7" picture box which remains sealed in its hype stickered shrinkwrap. Highly collectable - this is the World's first-ever 6.66" vinylbox set


Bass [Studio], Technician [Guitar] - John Araya

Drums - Paul Bostaph

Guitar - Gary Holt, Kerry King

Vocals, Bass - Tom Araya


  • Format 7" box set
  • Record Label Nuclear Blast
  • Music Genre Rock, Nu-Metal, Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal

Repentless - 6 x 6½ Vinyl Box