Nightwish - Decades | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Greatest Show on Earth (Remastered)
2. √Član (Remastered)
3. My Walden (Remastered)
4. Storytime (Remastered)
5. I Want My Tears Back (Remastered)
6. Amaranth (Remastered)
7. The Poet and the Pendulum (Remastered)
8. Nemo (Remastered)
9. Wish I Had An Angel (Remastered) 1
10. Ghost Love Score (Remastered) 1
11. Slaying the Dreamer (Remastered) 1
12. End of All Hope (Remastered) 1
13. 10th Man Down (Remastered) 1
14. The Kinslayer (Remastered) 1
15. Dead Boy's Poem (Remastered) 1
16. Gethsemane (Remastered) 1
17. Devil ; the Deep Dark Ocean (Remastered) 1
18. Sacrament of Wilderness (Remastered) 1
19. Sleeping Sun (Remastered) 2
20. Elevenpath (Remastered) 2
21. The Carpenter (Remastered) 2
22. Nightwish (Demo, Remastered)

More Info:

Two CD set. 2018 collection. Comprised of 22 tracks Decades is a compilation spanning the bands prolific 20 year history with tracks from classic albums like Angels Falls First, Once, Dark Passion Play and more. Nightwish has a very loyal and active social network database with over 4.5 million Facebook likes, 192 thousand followers on Twitter, and 153 thousand subscribers on YouTube. Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, Finland. The band was formed in 1996. Nightwish's music has been described as "bombastic heavy, symphonic and cinematic, with keyboards and strings creating a gothic atmosphere". The band's music is known to be complex and layered. Their approach is epic, theatrical and operatic.