Bleeding Gods - Dodekathlon | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Bleeding Gods
Format: CD


Label: NBA
Rel. Date: 01/12/2018
UPC: 727361426828

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bloodguilt 5:41
2. Multiple Decapitation 5:23
3. Beloved By Artemis 4:23
4. From Feast to Beast 5:27
5. Inhuman Humiliation 4:48
6. Birds of Hate 4:07
7. Saviour of Crete 5:02
8. Tyrannical Blood 3:38
9. Seeds of Distrust 4:48 1
10. Tripled Anger 6:54 1
11. Hera's Orchard 5:40 1
12. Hound of Hell 3:29

More Info:

Bleeding Gods - Dodekathlon - The album title »Dodekathlon« is referring to the Greek myth of the twelve labours of Hercules. The twelve labors are a series of episodes concerning a penance carried out by Hercules, the greatest of the ancient Greek heroes. - Driven mad by Hera (queen of the gods), Hercules slew his son, daughter and wife Megara. After recovering his sanity, Hercules deeply regretted his actions. He was purified by king Thespius, then traveled to Delphi to inquire how he could atone for his actions. Pythia, the oracle of Delphi, advised him to go to Tiryns and serve his cousin king Eurystheus for twelve years, performing whatever labors Eurystheus might set him. In return, he would be rewarded with immortality. - During these twelve years, Hercules is sent to perform twelve difficult labors, which has resulted in twelve album tracks: Every labor is a track, so the complete album tells the whole ancient story