Blind Guardian - Imaginations From The Other Side Remixed & Remastered [Limited Edition 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Imaginations From The Other Side Remixed & Remastered [Limited Edition 2CD]
Artist: Blind Guardian
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/25/2019
UPC: 727361432607

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Imaginations from the Other Side (2012 Remix and Remaster)
2. I'm Alive (2012 Remix and Remaster)
3. A Past and Future Secret (2012 Remix and Remaster)
4. The Script for My Requiem (2012 Remix and Remaster)
5. Mordred's Song (2012 Remix and Remaster)
6. Born in a Mourning Hall (2012 Remix and Remaster)
7. Bright Eyes (2012 Remix and Remaster)
8. Another Holy War (2012 Remix and Remaster)
9. And the Story Ends (2012 Remix and Remaster)
10. The Wizard (2018 Remix and Remaster)
11. System's Failing (2018 Mix)


1. Imaginations From The Other Side (Original)
2. I'm Alive (Original)
3. A Past And Future Secret (Original)
4. The Script For My Requiem (Original)
5. Mordred's Song (Original)
6. Born In A Mourning Hall (Original)
7. Bright Eyes (Original)
8. Another Holy War (Original)
9. And The Story Ends (Original)

More Info:

Active since 1984, Blind Guardian is one of the most influential & revered bands in the metal genre. Nuclear Blast is excited to release the bandís classic albums in limited digipak. Disc one of the cd package will feature the bandís album remixed and remastered as well as bonus content. Disc two of the cd package will feature the original album in its entirety with the original mixing and mastering.