Blind Guardian - A Night At The Opera Remixed & Remastered [Limited Edition 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Night At The Opera Remixed & Remastered [Limited Edition 2CD]
Artist: Blind Guardian
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/25/2019
UPC: 727361432805

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Precious Jerusalem (2012 Remix and Remaster)
2. Battlefield (2012 Remix and Remaster)
3. Under the Ice (2012 Remix and Remaster)
4. Sadly Sings Destiny (2012 Remix and Remaster)
5. The Maiden and the Minstrel Knight (2012 Remix and Remaster)
6. Wait for an Answer (2012 Remix and Remaster)
7. The Soulforged (2012 Remix and Remaster)
8. Age of False Innocence (2012 Remix and Remaster)
9. Punishment Divine (2012 Remix and Remaster)
10. And Then There Was Silence (2012 Remix and Remaster)
11. Age Of False Innocence (Preproduction Mix 2018)
12. Under The Ice (Preproduction Mix 2018)


1. Precious Jerusalem (Original)
2. Battlefield (Original)
3. Under The Ice (Original)
4. Sadly Sings Destiny (Original)
5. The Maiden And The Minstrel Knight (Original)
6. Wait For An Answer (Original)
7. The Soulforged (Original)
8. Age Of False Innocence (Original)
9. Punishment Divine (Original)
10. And Then There Was Silence (Original)

More Info:

Active since 1984, Blind Guardian is one of the most influential & revered bands in the metal genre. Nuclear Blast is excited to release the bandís classic albums in limited digipak. Disc one of the cd package will feature the bandís album remixed and remastered as well as bonus content. Disc two of the cd package will feature the original album in its entirety with the original mixing and mastering.