Epica - Epica Vs Attack On Titan Songs | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Crimson Bow and Arrow = ?????
2. Wings of Freedom = ????
3. If Inside These Walls Was a House = ?????????????????
4. Dedicate Your Heart! = ??????
5. Crimson Bow and Arrow (Instrumental) = ?????
6. Wings of Freedom (Instrumental) = ????
7. If Inside These Walls Was a House (Instrumental) = ?????????????????
8. Dedicate Your Heart! (Instrumental) = ??????!

More Info:

Featuring eight tracks from the popular anime show “Attack on Titan” this new ep from symphonic metal masters Epica is a fresh take on some of the show’s most popular tracks, all rewritten and adapted to Epica’s distinct and powerful sound