Holding Absence - Holding Absence (Black W/ White Splatter) (Blk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Perish
2. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
3. Like A Shadow
4. You Are Everything
5. Marigold
6. To Fall Asleep
7. Monochrome
8. A Godsend
9. Last Of The Evening Light 1
10. Purge 1
11. Wilt

More Info:

The Cardiff, Wales band Holding Absence are excited to announce their debut self-titled debut record will be released through Sharptone records worldwide on March 8, 2019.