Of Virtue - What Defines You [Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No Control
2. Alone
3. Suffer
4. Immortal
5. Thanks for Nothing
6. Pictures of You (FT. Kalie Wolfe)
7. I Won't Break
8. Surrounded
9. Torn Apart
10. Confide in Me

More Info:

Lansing, MI based Of Virtue formed a decade ago in 2009 and have released two full length records in addition to various singles. "What Defines You" is the band's debut on Sharptone