Helloween - United Alive [3CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Halloween (Live)
2. Dr. Stein (Live)
3. I'm Alive (Live)
4. If I Could Fly (Live)
5. Are You Metal? (Live)
6. Rise and Fall (Live)
7. Waiting for the Thunder (Live)
8. Perfect Gentleman (Live)
9. Forever and One (Live) 1
10. A Tale That Wasn't Right (Live) 1
11. I Can (Live) 1
12. Living Ain't No Crime / a Little Time (Live) 1
13. Sole Survivor (Live) 1
14. Power (Live) 1
15. How Many Tears (Live) 1
16. Invitation / Eagle Fly Free (Live) 1
17. Keeper of the Seven Keys (Live) 1
18. Future World (Live) 1
19. I Want Out (Live) 2
20. March of Time (Live) 2
21. Kids of the Century (Live) 2
22. Why (Live) 2
23. Pumpkins United (Live)

More Info:

Celebrating Helloween’s greatest hits from three decades and offering a breakneck trip through time and the band’s entire repertoire, “United Alive” was recorded over the band’s 14-month Pumpkins United World that began in the Fall of 2017. Made up of the core past & current members Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner, and Daniel Löble, Helloween delivered 69 shows, including 14 headlining spots at the biggest festivals, in front of over one million people in 32 countries and on three continents. The 2-disc Blu-Ray & 3-cd “United Alive” nails the phenomenal sets with close quarters recordings from Wacken in front of 75,000 metal heads and 14,000 fans in the Madrid arena, and as a bonus tops it off with the legendary gig at the Espaço das Américas in front of 8,000 Fans in São Paulo. Over three hours of live material in stereo and premium 5.1 surround sound, plus extensive background material, a movie compilation with the essentials of the concert’s LED content, all cartoon clips of Seth and Doc as well as a very personal 30-minute band interview about the past, present, and future.