Marko Hietala - Pyre Of The Black Heart | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stones
2. The Voice of My Father
3. Star, Sand and Shadow
4. Dead God's Son
5. For You
6. I Am the Way
7. Runner of the Railways
8. Death March for Freedom
9. I Dream 1
10. Truth Shall Set You Free

More Info:

2020 release. Nightwish bassist Marko Hietala releases his solo record Pyre Of The Black Heart. More hard prog than heavy metal Pyre Of The Black Heart contains metallic elements, but also accompanied with acoustic and atmospheric elements as well.