Kreator - London Apocalypticon - Live at the Roundhouse | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kreator - London Apocalypticon - Live at the Roundhouse
London Apocalypticon - Live at the Roundhouse
Artist: Kreator
Format: CD


Label: NBA
Rel. Date: 04/10/2020
UPC: 727361534400

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Choir of the Damned
2. Enemy of God
3. Hail to the Hordes
4. Awakening of the Gods
5. People of the Lie
6. Gods of Violence
7. Satan Is Real
8. Mars Mantra
9. Phantom Antichrist 1
10. Fallen Brother 1
11. Flag of Hate 1
12. Phobia 1
13. Hordes of Chaos 1
14. The Patriarch 1
15. Violent Revolution 1
16. Pleasure to Kill 1
17. Apocalypticon

More Info:

The material that comprises the Blu-ray and CD included with "London Apocalypticon - Live at the Roundhouse" covers the band's entire career. From early thrash classics like "Pleasure to Kill" and "People of the Lie" to the more contemporary burners like "Enemy of God" and "Satan is Real", this new release is made up of 55 songs and a variety of bonus video content, all of which has been meticulously labored over to produce the best ever Kreator live release