Burning Witches - Hexenhammer | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Witch Circle
2. Executed
3. Lords of War
4. Open Your Mind
5. Don't Cry My Tears
6. Maiden of Steel
7. Dungeon of Infamy
8. Dead Ender
9. Hexenhammer 1
10. Possession 1
11. Maneater 1
12. Holy Diver

More Info:

Previously never released in North America Nuclear Blast is excited to finally unleash the label debut Hexenhammer from the Swiss metal band Burning Witches! Originally released in 2018 Hexenhammer put Burning Witches on the map and afforded them the opportunity to play all over the world. The band's latest record "Dance with the Devil" was released early 2020 across the world!