Nightwish - Once 20th Anniversary Edition [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dark Chest of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. Nemo
4. Planet Hell
5. Creek Mary's Blood
6. The Siren
7. Dead Gardens
8. Romanticide
9. Ghost Love Score
10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
11. Higher Than Hope

More Info:

Nuclear Blast is excited to reissue the 20th Anniversary Edition of the iconic Nightwish record "Once". Selling over two million records throughout the world "Once" remains one of their popular records and contains live and streaming favorites 'Ghost Love Score', 'Dark Chest of Wonders', 'Wish I Had an Angel', and 'Nemo'. Double LP, Gatefold, CLEAR WHITE PURPLE SPLATTER