Death Angel - The Bastard Tracks [Clear, Brown, Green & Orange Splatter 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Lord of Hate
2. Where They Lay
3. Why You Do This
4. Fallen
5. Absence of Light
6. The Organization
7. Execution / Don't Save Me
8. Succubus
9. It Can't Be This
10. Let the Pieces Fall
11. Faded Remains
12. Volcanic
13. Falling Off the Edge of the World
14. Guilty of Innocence
15. Alive and Screaming

More Info:

Clear w/ Brown, Green & Orange Splatter, limited to 1, 500 worldwide. Recorded & live streamed on May 22, 2021 in San Francisco's legendary Great American Music Hall during the pandemic lock down, "The Bastard Tracks" is a CD/Blu-ray collection of 15 deep cuts and rarely performed songs from Death Angel's catalog. Recording was handled by the bands long time sixth member and sound engineer Thilo Fehkinger and then mastered by Ted Jensen (Green Day, Trivium, Machine Head). Clear w/ Brown, Green & Orange Splatter is limited to 1, 500 in North America