Light The Torch - You Will Be The Death Of Me | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. More Than Dreaming
2. Let Me Fall Apart
3. End of the World
4. Wilting in the Light
5. Death of Me
6. Living with a Ghost
7. Become the Martyr
8. Something Deep Inside
9. I Hate Myself
10. Denying the Sin
11. Come Back to the Quicksand
12. Sign Your Name

More Info:

Light The Torch's 2018 debut album Revival debuted in the top 5 on the Billboard US Independent Albums Chart and at #10 on the Hard Rock Albums Chart. The album received critical acclaim from revolver, Outburn and more, it also spawned the two singles, "Calm Before the Storm" & "The Safety of Disbelief", the later remains one of SiriusXM Octane's all-time most requested songs