Sepultura - Sepulquarta - [Indie Exclusive] [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sepulquarta - [Indie Exclusive] [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Indie Exclusive]
Artist: Sepultura
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 727361591472

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Territory (Feat. David Ellefson)
2. Cut-Throat (Feat. Scott Ian)
3. Sepulnation (Feat. Danko Jones)
4. Inner Self (Feat. Phil Rind)
5. Hatred Aside (Feat. Angélica Burns, Mayara Puertas ; Fernanda Lira)
6. Mask (Feat. Devin Townsend)
7. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (Feat. Emmily Barreto)
8. Vandals Nest (Feat. Alex Skolnick)
9. Slave New World (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
10. Ratamahatta (Feat. Joao Barone ; Charles Gavin)
11. Apes of God (Feat. Rob Cavestany)
12. Phantom Self (Feat. Mark Holcomb)
13. Slaves of Pain (Feat. Fred Leclercq ; Marcello Pompeu)
14. Kaiowas (Feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
15. Orgasmatron (Feat. Phil Campbell)

More Info:

A "live" collection of 15 classic Sepultura tracks recorded on the band's pandemic-born podcast "SepulQuarta", a live stream organized once a week during the quarantine to talk with experts and musical colleagues from all over the world. On each episode the band and guest prepared & performed a special recording of one song from the band's catalog. INDIVIDUALLY ECO MARBLED VINYL