Snoop Doggy Dogg - Tha Doggfather - Clear With Gold & White Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Snoop Doggy Dogg - Tha Doggfather - Clear With Gold & White Splatter
Tha Doggfather - Clear With Gold & White Splatter
Artist: Snoop Doggy Dogg
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/01/2021
UPC: 728706358910

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Doggfather (Featuring Charlie Wilson)
3. Ride 4 Me
4. Up Jump Tha Boogie (Featuring Kurupt, Charlie Wilson, and Teena Marie)
5. Freestyle Conversation
6. When I Grow Up
7. Snoop Bounce (Featuring Charlie Wilson)
8. Gold Rush (Featuring Kurupt and LBC Crew)
9. (Tear `Em Off) Me and My Doggz
10. You Thought (Featuring Too $hort and Soopafly)
11. Vapors (Featuring Teena Marie and Charlie Wilson)
12. Groupie (Featuring Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg, Warren G and Charlie Wilson)
13. 2001
14. Sixx Minutes
15. (O.J.) Wake Up (Featuring Tray Dee)
16. Snoop's Upside Ya Head (Featuring Charlie Wilson)
17. Blueberry (Featuring Tha Dogg Pound and LBC Crew)
18. Traffic Jam
19. Doggyland
20. Downtown Assassins (Featuring Daz Dillinger and Tray Dee)
21. Outro (Featuring Makaveli)

More Info:

Tha Doggfather is the second full length album from Snoop Doggy Dogg.   This was Snoop's final album on Death Row Records under his name of Snoop Doggy Dogg. Gold Rush Double LP - Pressed on Clear vinyl with Gold and white splatter.